Sign up for my News Letter

Sign up for our mailing list.

The drama unfolds over forty days and forty nights across the UK in book eight in this thriller series. A trip to Dublin for Hugo Hanigan closed the first part of The Grid story. It continues here as death becomes a constant companion to Phoenix and his Olympus colleagues.

Can Olympus halt the reign of terror perpetrated by The Grid? Direct actions against gangs in the North and South of the country help Phoenix deliver telling blows.

A prison break brings a further twist in the tale. Will a darker force emerge, one that threatens to become the final opponent for Olympus? So much can change in such a short time.

When this story reaches its conclusion one thing is certain, the next instalment promises to be even more exciting and unpredictable than the last. There are more stories to tell in ‘Revenge Comes In Many Colours’ later in 2017.

View the trailer that accompanies this book
Buy the kindle version on Amazon
Buy the paperback on Amazon
Click to read an excerpt right now